Thursday, June 23, 2011
image

starweird:

It’s Wookie Wednesday! Put this in your mouth. Wookie Cookies! Oatmeal cookies with choc. chip eyes, nose and white icing mouth.

Via Stuck With Pins.

Wednesday, May 18, 2011
image

…and another Death Star, for continuity. This one comes in cookie form, with instructions to make your own. It might take twenty years, though. 

Tuesday, May 17, 2011
image

The gingerbread Death Star comes in mini-comic form, illustrating this neglected character’s reaction to the dramatic Darth Vader reveal. It’s all very meta I’m sure. 

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Not that this Jabba the Hutt cake isn’t extremely impressive, but as a wedding cake? Really? Suddenly the Hermione/Darth Vader cake seems pretty tame. 

Friday, March 11, 2011 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
image

prettyfoods:

cations:(by Cassidy Scanlon)

Is that a pancake? Is that a Darth Vader pancake? 

(I am cheating.) 

Wednesday, January 12, 2011
image

onlycupcakes:

Via Bambino’s Bakery

Vader! Stormtroopers! Crossed lightsabers! Somehow I never get sick of Star Wars cupcakes. 

Thursday, December 30, 2010
image

All Terrain Armored Transport. 

I swear to Darth I will stop reblogging MFLF any day now. 

Thursday, December 23, 2010
image

It’s Batman. And Darth Vader. Lightsaber dueling. While riding sharks. I really don’t know what else to say. 

Saturday, December 11, 2010
image

Someone at IO9 saw the light and posted a whole gallery of Star Wars themed cupcakes (about a year go). Yoda!